Time zone: Europe America Asia



NON Pro league registration is OPEN now till 12 a.m. April 16, 2012.
Season will start April 16, 2012. The season will include the single elimination qualifiers and regular season of the league.

Pro league invite list.

America division teams list:

1.  Complexity – invited
2.  It's Gosu eSports – invited
3.  Hallyu - invited
4.  Inclement Gaming - invited
5.  EG - invited
6.  Fabio - invited
7.  Captain Planet - invited
8. TBD

Europe division teams list:

1.  Na’Vi – invited
2.  Moscow Five – invited
3.  Quantic Gaming  – invited
4.  DTS – invited
5.  Counter Logic Gaming – invited
6.  mouZ - invited
7.  Darer 
8.  INFS

Asian division teams list:

1.  Absolute Legends
2.  Zenith
3.  Orange Sports
4.  Stars Boba
5.  Mith.Trust
6.  CLC 
7.  DK
8.  MUFC

NON Pro qualification rules and schedule.

To participate in NON Pro worldwide Dota 2 league you should signup on www.prodota2.com/forum and apply for your division (American, European, or Asian) registration period is from April 3, 2012 till April 16, 2012. One captain will be signing the entire team up on the forums with Steam profiles attached to each member of the roster.  Each roster can have a minimum of five players and a maximum of eight players.  There will be more details on qualifying in the forums for each region but for the Americans, the Sunday Evening Cup Series is the qualifier for NON Pro.

Team Afternoon Tea Time
ATT.A -  http://steamcommunity.com/id/ACCOUNT_NAME
ATT.B -  http://steamcommunity.com/id/ACCOUNT_NAME
ATT.C -  http://steamcommunity.com/id/ACCOUNT_NAME
ATT.D -  http://steamcommunity.com/id/ACCOUNT_NAME
ATT.E -  http://steamcommunity.com/id/ACCOUNT_NAME

On the bracket, the teams will be randomly seeded.  Only thirty six teams will make it to the NON Pro division.