Time zone: Europe America Asia

USA Scheduling Released!

USA Scheduling Released!
DTSXPEH14.06.2012 12:0617911

After a small delay in scheduling due to other tournaments (mainly TI2 qualifiers), ProDotA 2 is pleased to announce the second round of their tournament for the American Pro Bracket.

Evil Geniuses still leads with a commanding record of 7-0 not dropping a single game to any team.  With Potm Botm, Quantic and coL all nipping at their heels with scores of 5-2. With so many teams still in contention to make it to the finals who do you think will make it out of this round?  Feel free to let us know in the comments below!


Playday #1 (16 june)
Hallyu vs Skill Difference - 21:00 EST / 18:00 PST
coL vs Skill Difference - 22:00 EST / 19:00 PST
coL vs potm bottom - 23:00 EST / 20:00 PST

Playday #2 (18 June)
potm bottom vs Skill Difference  - 21:00 EST / 18:00 PST
potm bottom vs Hallyu  - 22:00 EST / 19:00 PST
coL vs Hallyu  - 23:00 EST / 20:00 PST

Playday #3 (23 June)
EG vs Quantic - 21:00 EST / 18:00 PST
EG vs Hallyu - 22:00 EST / 19:00 PST
Quantic vs Skill Difference  - 23:00 EST / 20:00 PST

Playday #4 (25 june)
EG vs potm bottom  - 21:00 EST / 18:00 PST
coL vs Quantic - 22:00 EST / 19:00 PST
EG vs Skill Difference - 23:00 EST  / 20:00 PST

Playday #5 (27 june)
Quantic vs Hallyu  - 21:00 EST / 18:00 PST
EG vs coL - 22:00 EST / 19:00 PST

potm bottom vs Quantic  - 23:00 EST / 20:00 PST

Good Luck! 

Comments
gLiMmeR. more than a year ago
GL all teams. ^_^ Should make for some interesting games..
GOGO coL! woo

Kinda OT : Is the non-pro section for America still going to be continued?

You can not leave comments. Please login on the site.